Management

Herr Knust
Betreiber

 

Annkathrin Fiedler
Empfang & Pro Shop

Tel.: 05102 / 739000
E-Mail: empfang@golfgleidingen.de

Begoña Entrena Fandiño
Guestrelation

Tel.: 05102 / 739005
E-Mail: guestrelation@golfgleidingen.de

Gerrit Z. Parlar
Marketing & Sponsoring

Tel.: 05102 / 739005
E-Mail: marketing@golfgleidingen.de

Emily Walter
Empfangsleitung & Turnierleitung

Tel.: 05102 / 739000
E-Mail: empfang@golfgleidingen.de

Karlotta Hüttmann
Veranstaltungskauffrau

Tel.: 05102 / 739000
E-Mail: empfang@golfgleidingen.de

Daniela Buchholz
Guestrelation

Tel.: 05102 / 739005
E-Mail: guestrelation@golfgleidingen.de

Miriam Drave
Empfangsmitarbeiterin

Tel.: 05102 / 739000
E-Mail: empfang@golfgleidingen.de

Niclas Kollenda
Veranstaltungskaufmann in Ausbildung

Tel.: 05102 / 739000
E-Mail: empfang@golfgleidingen.de

Ute Pülm
Verwaltung

Tel.: 05102 / 739002
E-Mail: verwaltung@golfgleidingen.de

Jessica Schameitat
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05102 / 739002
E-Mail: verwaltung@golfgleidingen.de

Golfclub Gleidingen e.V.

Karin Koppers
Präsidentin

Tel.: 05102 / 739000
E-Mail: praesidentin@golfclubgleidingen.de

Volker Schröder
Vizepräsident

Tel.: 05102 / 739000
E-Mail: info@golfclubgleidingen.de

Hans-Joachim Block
Schatzmeister

Tel.: 05102 / 739000
E-Mail: schatzmeister@golfclubgleidingen.de

Arndt Kloppenburg
Ehrenmitglied

 

 

Rethmar Spielausschuss

Hans-Jürgen Klocke
Spiel- & Vorgabenausschuss

E-Mail: info@rethmargolf.de

Marshall

Jens Stenzel
Marshall Gleidingen

E-Mail: empfang3@golfgleidingen.de

Hans-Jürgen Klocke
Spiel- & Vorgabenausschuss

E-Mail: info@rethmargolf.de

Greenkeeping

Volker Steenken
Head Greenkeeper Gleidingen

Tel.: 05102 / 739004
E-Mail: empfang3@golfgleidingen.de

Andreas Huliczka
Head Greenkeeper Rethmar

Tel.: 05138 / 700530
E-Mail: greenkeeping.rethmar@rethmargolf.de

Ferhan Dawie
Assistant Greenkeeper